

Memo. No. SCCGMCU 590/22

Date: 22/10/22

A Canteen Committee for looking after of canteen of Sarat Chandra Chattopadhyay Government Medical College & Hospital is formed with the following members.

SI.No.	Name	Designation in the Committee
1	Prof. (Dr.) Subhra Mandal	Chairperson
2	Prof.(Dr.) Santanu Banerjee	Dean of Student Affairs
3	Dr. Hironmoy Mandal, Assistant Professor	Member Coordinator
4	Dr. Madhumita Dutta, Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mr. Satyajit Sengupta, Accounts Offiier	Member

Alho

Principal 22 10 22 Sarat Chandra Chattopadhyay Government Medical College **chal**tospital Uluberia: Hitopadhyay Government Sarat Chandra College and Hospital Medical College and Hospital Medical College and Hospital Uluberia, Howran